DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Panvel (Updated 1 Hour 17 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:48 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Rain
    26.6 °C

    Humidity

    93%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.21 AM

    Sunset

    6.55 PM
  • Today

    Chance of Rain
    30 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of Rain
    26 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    30 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    26 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Panvel

      • 28 Aug, Sun 30 / 26 °C
      • 29 Aug, Mon 30 / 26 °C
      • 30 Aug, Tue 30 / 26 °C
      • 31 Aug, Wed 30 / 26 °C
      • 1 Sep, Thu 29 / 25 °C
      • 2 Sep, Fri 29 / 25 °C
      • 3 Sep, Sat 30 / 25 °C
      • 4 Sep, Sun 30 / 25 °C
      • 5 Sep, Mon 30 / 25 °C
      • 6 Sep, Tue 30 / 26 °C

    Comments